Fanbooster HQ / Norway

Erik Eggum
Erik EggumCEO
+47 928 53 000
erik@fanbooster.com
Olav Eggum
Olav EggumFounder / Chairman
+47 922 44 000
olav@fanbooster.com
Sanja Miljevic
Sanja MiljevicCFO
+47 48 84 38 38
sanja@fanbooster.com
Sjur Grønningsæter
Sjur GrønningsæterProduct Manager
+47 920 94 683
sjur@fanbooster.com
Alexander Grimstad
Alexander GrimstadVP of Marketing
+47 984 25 488
alex@fanbooster.com
Fredrik B. Fjeld
Fredrik B. FjeldChief Architect of Big Data
fredrik@fanbooster.com
Kenneth B. Bjerke
Kenneth B. BjerkeHead of Customer Success
+47 966 21 811
kenneth@fanbooster.com
Elisabeth B. Vikanes
Elisabeth B. VikanesAds Specialist
+47 452 13 200
elisabeth@fanbooster.com
Erik Fossvold
Erik FossvoldDeveloper
+47 957 95 348
erik.fossvold@fanbooster.com
Katrine Nicolaysen
Katrine NicolaysenSolutions advisor
+47 936 95 300
katrine@fanbooster.com
Jonas Ohlgren Østvik
Jonas Ohlgren ØstvikMarketing advisor
+47 922 62 962
jonas@fanbooster.com

Fanbooster Netherlands

Robert Drolinga
Robert DrolingaDirector of Sales Netherlands
+31 6 480 71 384
robert@fanbooster.com
Jurgen Schilperoort
Jurgen SchilperoortBusiness Development Manager
+31 6 489 40 393
jurgen@fanbooster.com
Hella Hendricks
Hella HendricksMarketing & Communication
+31 252 62 00 01
hella@fanbooster.com
Chantal Koelewijn
Chantal KoelewijnCreative Designer
+31 252 62 00 01
chantal@fanbooster.com
Kayleigh Weyer
Kayleigh WeyerCreative Designer
+31 252 62 00 01
Kayleigh@fanbooster.com

Fanbooster Bulgaria

Rosen Simov
Rosen SimovSoftware Engineering Manager
rosen@fanbooster.com
Dimitar Yanchev
Dimitar YanchevProduct Owner
dimitar@fanbooster.com
Lilyana Lapperre
Lilyana LapperreSoftware Quality Assurance
lilyana@fanbooster.com
Petar Milenov
Petar MilenovSoftware Developer
petar@fanbooster.com
Martin Stoyanov
Martin StoyanovSoftware Developer
martin@fanbooster.com
Momchil Venelinov
Momchil VenelinovSoftware Developer
momchil@fanbooster.com
Kristian Vitozev
Kristian VitozevSoftware Developer
kristian@fanbooster.com
Aneta Gelova
Aneta GelovaWeb Designer
aneta@fanbooster.com